PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Alumnae Ambassadors

 

Regent Alumnae Ambassadors are a network of alumnae that are available to introduce relocating alumnae to an area.  Transitions can be difficult:  finding a new doctor or dentist, researching employment options and much more.  A warm Regent welcome from a local alumna is a great way to learn about a new city.  If you are relocating, feel free to contact one of your fellow Regents!  Be sure to check this webpage regularly as new ambassadors sign on.

Regent Alumnae Ambassadors

ARIZONA, Gilbert Emily Wallace Ewing '92 * uagrads@hotmail.com
AUSTRALIA, New South Wales Cathy Winston '88 * winstoncl@yahoo.com
BELGIUM & THE NETHERLANDS Denice Trewella Brouwers '75 * dtrewella1@home.nl
CALIFORNIA, Inland Empire (Brea, Pomona, San Bernardino, Riverside, Temecula) Kerrie Krol-Merritt '94 * klkrol@scupomona.edu
CALIFORNIA, San Diego Jo Dransfeldt McDonald '94 * dransfeldtjo@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIA, San Francisco/Oakland Bay Area Tracy Nystrom Ciampi '91 * tracyciampi@yahoo.com
COLORADO, Denver Denise Drgon Crooks '77 * Denver5824@aol.com Mickey Engel '90 * Michele.engel@cudenver.edu
ENGLAND, Coventry Janet Jacklin Goodall '76 * janetifimust@gmail.com
FLORIDA, Gainesville/Ocala Laura Darling '88 * ldhokie@windstream.net
HAWAII, O'ahu Kyle Newsom '88 * kaneyour@hawaii.rr.com
ILLINOIS, Chicago Chelsie Lukens '01 * chelsieL5@aol.com Mary Kay Tully '87 * marykaytully@msn.com
NEW YORK, New York Suzanne Buchta '91 * Suzanne.Buchta@bankofamerica.com
MARYLAND, Baltimore (and Washington, D.C.) Beth Manara Biederman '95 * Beth_Biederman@bd.com Meghan Meros '04 * calgirl615@aol.com
PENNSYLVANIA, Philadelphia Kimberly Jones *kimbejones@aol.com
RHODE ISLAND
Michele Harmon Makucevich '84 * bellyshooter@aol.com
TEXAS, Houston Kelly Stallcop Bailey '94 * ksangel@earhtlink.net
VIRGINIA, Arlington Katie Foery Lewis '88 * kate.lewis@easynetworks.com
VIRGINIA, Vienna (near Washington D.C.) Korinne Houston Skarda '96 * korinne.skarda@yahoo.com
WASHINGTON, Seattle/Tacoma Chris Sweeney Buchanan '85 * cbucananslp@comcast.net



Regent Alumnae College Ambassadors

Regent Alumnae College Ambassadors assist recent graduates as they transition to a college or university.

ARIZONA, Northern Arizona University Megan Byrne Elliott '97 * meagan.elliott@nau.edu
ARIZONA, University of Arizona Megan Dziem '05 * mdziem@email.arizona.edu
CALIFORNIA, California Lutheran University Carmen Gonzalez '05 * cgonzal@clunet.edu
CALIFORNIA, Cal Poly Pomona Danielle Jabour '05 * drjabhour@csupomona.edu
CALIFORNIA, California State University, Chico Taylor Nardoni '05 * taytay428@aol.com
CALIFORNIA, Stanford University Stephanie Otani '07 * sotani@stanford.edu
CALIFORNIA, University of California at Berkeley Sarah Giffin '06 * sarahgiffin_147@berkeley.edu
CALIFORNIA, University of California at Davis Dr. Francine Bradley '72 * (530) 752-6316 Lauren Frutchey '05 * lmfrutchey@ucdavis.edu
CALIFORNIA, University of California at Los Angeles Katie Cortez '07, kcortez@monaco.edu
CALIFORNIA, University of California at San Diego Jennifer Curtin '05 * jencurtin@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA, University of California at Irvine Kim Shimasaki, '02 * kimshimasaki@gmail.com
COLORADO, University of Colorado at Denver Mickey Engel '90 * Michele.engel@cudenver.edu
INDIANA, University of Notre Dame Alejandra Gutzeit '05 * alejandragutzeit@hotmail.com
LOUISIANA, Louisiana State University Meghan Bemis '05 * mbemis17@yahoo.com
MASSACHUSETTS, Boston University Amanda Brookshire '05 * abrooks@bu.edu
OREGON, University of Portland Sheena Raab '04 * sraab@up.edu
PENNSYLVANIA, Lafayette College Emily Mallory '05 * emilymallory05@yahoo.com
RHODE ISLAND, Brown University Marisa Loo '05 * loo.marisa@gmail.com


Alumnae who are willing to be a Regent Alumna Ambassador (in either category) are asked to contact Betsy Potts at bpotts@lareina.com.  Thank you for extending the LRHS Regent spirit across the USA!

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite