Home >
Athletics > Athletics Directory

Tennis - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Newbury Park
L  
Tue, 09/05/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/12/17
2:45PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/28/17
3:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Cate
Loss 0-5
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Malibu
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Cate
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Malibu High School
vs. Malibu
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite