Home >
Athletics > Athletics Directory

Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
6:30PM
  Home  
W 3-0
Mon, 08/28/17
6:30PM
 LE Away  
W 3-0
Tue, 09/05/17
6:30PM
  Away  
W 3-1
Fri, 09/08/17
3:00PM
T Away @ San Luis Obispo
vs. Templeton
Mid-State Classic
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/08/17
5:00PM
T Away @ San Luis Obispo
vs. Clovis North
Mid-State Classic
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/08/17
7:00PM
T Away @ San Luis Obispo
vs. Louisville
Mid-State Classic
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/09/17
8:00AM
T Away @ San Luis Obispo
vs. Central
Mid-State Classic
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/09/17
11:00AM
T Away @ San Luis Obispo
vs. Los Gatos
Mid-State Classic
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/09/17
12:00PM
T Away @ San Luis Obispo
vs. Arroyo Grande
Mid-State Classic
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/09/17
3:00PM
T Away @ San Luis Obispo
vs. Clovis North
Mid-State Classic
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/12/17
6:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/14/17
6:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Taft
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/15/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Laguna Hills
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/15/17
8:00PM
  Away  
Hueneme
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/16/17
8:00AM
T Away  
Calabasas
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/16/17
10:00AM
T Away  
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/16/17
12:00PM
T Away  
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/16/17
2:00PM
T Away  
South Pasadena
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/16/17
3:00PM
T Away  
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/16/17
4:00PM
T Away  
Calabasas
Win 1-0
Tue, 09/19/17
6:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/26/17
6:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/28/17
6:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Cate
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/03/17
6:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/05/17
6:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
T Away @ Viewpoint School
vs. Hart
Viewpoint Tournament
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/06/17
5:30PM
T Away @ Viewpoint School
vs. Chaminade
Viewpoint Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/07/17
10:00AM
T Away @ Viewpoint School
vs. Quartz Hill
Viewpoint Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/07/17
11:00AM
T Away @ Viewpoint School
vs. Viewpoint
Viewpoint Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/07/17
1:30PM
T Away @ Viewpoint School
vs. Alta Loma
Viewpoint Tournament
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/10/17
6:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/12/17
6:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/19/17
6:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 3-0
Mon, 10/23/17
6:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Cate
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/31/17
7:00PM
T Home  
South Hills
Win 3-0
Thu, 11/02/17
7:00PM
T Away  
Costa Mesa
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/04/17
5:00PM
T Home  
Xavier Prep
Win 3-0
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00PM
T Away  
Sonora
Loss 1-3
Wed, 11/15/17
7:00PM
T Home @ La Reina
San Pedro
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/18/17
5:00PM
T Home @ La Reina
Mission Oak
CHANGED: The match has been moved up to 5 pm. 3-1
Tue, 11/21/17
7:00PM
T Away  
Point Loma
Loss 2-3
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite