Home >
Athletics > Athletics Directory

Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Newbury Park
Loss 5-13
Tue, 09/05/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 5-13
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 5-13
Tue, 09/12/17
2:45PM
  Away  
Loss 4-14
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Foothill Technology High School
vs. Foothill Technology
Loss 7-11
Thu, 09/21/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Rancho Madera Park
vs. Thacher
Loss 5-13
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Carpinteria High School
vs. Carpinteria
Win 11-7
Thu, 09/28/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Cate School
vs. Cate
Loss 2-16
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Malibu
Loss 8-10
Thu, 10/05/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Thousand Oaks
vs. Foothill Technology
Loss 6-12
Tue, 10/10/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Thacher School
vs. Thacher
Loss 4-14
Thu, 10/12/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Thousand Oaks
vs. Carpinteria
Win 13-5
Tue, 10/17/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Rancho Madera Park
vs. Cate
Loss 5-13
Thu, 10/19/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Malibu High School
vs. Malibu
Loss 9-9
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite