Home >
Athletics > Athletics Directory

Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/27/17
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Carpinteria
Win 5-2
Tue, 11/28/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Oaks Christian School
vs. Oaks Christian
Loss 0-5
Fri, 12/01/17
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Chaminade
Loss 0-4
Mon, 12/04/17
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Agoura
Loss 1-4
Wed, 12/06/17
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Channel Islands
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/08/17
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Hueneme
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/15/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Channel Islands
Win 5-0
Tue, 01/02/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Fillmore High School
vs. Fillmore
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Nordhoff High School
vs. Nordhoff
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Malibu High School
vs. Malibu
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
3:15PM
  Away @ St. Bonaventure High School
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Grace Brethren High School
vs. Grace Brethren
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Malibu
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Ventura College Sportsplex
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Chapel Field (CLU)
vs. Grace Brethren
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Santa Paula High School
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite