Home >
Athletics > Athletics Directory

Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ La Reina
vs. Calabasas
Loss 26-47
Mon, 11/27/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Viewpoint School
vs. Grace Brethren
Viewpoint Tournament
Loss 25-58
Tue, 11/28/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Viewpoint School
vs. Oak Park
Viewpoint Tournament
Loss 34-73
Thu, 11/30/17
6:30PM
T Away @ Viewpoint School
vs. Sherman Oaks CES
Viewpoint Tournament
Loss 43-48
Fri, 12/01/17
TBD
T Away @ Viewpoint School
vs. Malibu
Viewpoint Tournament
Loss 30-39
Mon, 12/04/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Oak Park High School
vs. Oak Park
Loss 17-61
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00PM
T Away @ Malibu High School
vs. Immaculate Heart
Battle by the Beach Tournament
Loss 30-40
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
T Away @ Malibu High School
vs. Pacific Hills
Battle by the Beach Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
5:30PM
T Away @ Malibu High School
vs. Pilgrim
Battle by the Beach Tournament
Win 46-12
Thu, 12/14/17
TBD
T Away @ Malibu High School
vs. Pacific Hills
Battle by the Beach Tournament
Win 57-7
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00PM
  Home @ La Reina
vs. Vaughn
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
6:30PM
  Home @ La Reina
vs. Westlake
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Santa Clara High School
vs. Santa Clara
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Bonaventure High School
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
7:00PM
  Home @ La Reina
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
  Home @ La Reina
vs. Carpinteria
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Foothill Technology High School
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00PM
  Home @ La Reina
vs. Santa Clara
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
  Home @ La Reina
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Santa Paula High School
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Carpinteria High School
vs. Carpinteria
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00PM
  Home @ La Reina
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite