Home >
Athletics > Athletics Directory

La Reina


Events at La Reina:
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
7:00PM Volleyball T Home
San Pedro Win 3-0
Saturday, 11/18/2017
5:00PM Volleyball T Home
Mission Oak CHANGED: The match has been moved up to 5 pm. 3-1
Monday, 11/20/2017
4:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Calabasas
  more info
6:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. Calabasas
Loss 26-47
Thursday, 12/07/2017
3:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Nordhoff
CANCELLED
Monday, 12/11/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School A   Home
vs. Campbell Hall
  more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. Vaughn
  more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Westlake
  more info
6:30PM Basketball   Home
vs. Westlake
  more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Carpinteria
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. Carpinteria
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School A  LE Home
vs. Marlborough
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Middle School A  LE Home
vs. Brentwood
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Santa Clara
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. Santa Clara
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School A  LE Home
vs. Immaculate Heart
  more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School A  LE Home
vs. Chaminade
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite