Home >
Athletics > Athletics Directory

Chapel Field (CLU)
Thousand Oaks, CA

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Chapel Field (CLU):
Monday, 11/27/2017
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Carpinteria
Tie 1-1
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Carpinteria
Win 5-2
Friday, 12/01/2017
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Chaminade
Win 1-0
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Chaminade
Loss 0-4
Monday, 12/04/2017
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Agoura
CANCELLED
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Agoura
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Channel Islands
CANCELLED
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Channel Islands
CANCELLED
3:45PM Soccer - Middle School   Home
vs. St. Mel
  more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Hueneme
CANCELLED
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Hueneme
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School  LE Home
vs. Oaks Christian
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School   Home
vs. Village Christian
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Malibu
  more info
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Malibu
  more info
3:45PM Soccer - Middle School   Home
vs. Heritage Christian
  more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School  LE Home
vs. Chaminade (Blue)
  more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Grace Brethren
  more info
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Grace Brethren
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite