Home >
Athletics > Athletics Directory

Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/03/15
3:30PM
  Home @ La Reina High School
Muir High School
Win 19-0
Sat, 03/07/15
11:00AM
  Away @ Simi Valley High School
vs. Agoura High School
Simi Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Simi Valley High School
Simi Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/10/15
3:30PM
  Home @ La Reina High School
vs. Grace Brethren High School
  more info
Sat, 03/14/15
TBD
T Away @ Simi Valley High School
Simi Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/19/15
3:30PM
  Home @ La Reina High School
Harvard Westlake
  more info
Tue, 03/24/15
3:30PM
  Home @ La Reina High School
vs. Santa Clara High School
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
3:30PM
  Home @ La Reina High School
St. Pius X - St. Matthias Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Newbury Park High School
vs. Newbury Park High School
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Fillmore High School
vs. Fillmore High School
  more info
Thu, 04/16/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Bonaventure High School
vs. St. Bonaventure High School
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
  T Away @ Thousand Oaks High School
Thousand Oaks Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ La Reina High School
vs. Carpinteria High School
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ La Reina High School
vs. Santa Paula High School
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
TBD
T Away @ Thousand Oaks High School
Thousand Oaks Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ La Reina High School
vs. Nordhoff High School
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ La Reina High School
vs. Fillmore High School
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ La Reina High School
vs. St. Bonaventure High School
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Carpinteria High School
vs. Carpinteria High School
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Santa Paula High School
vs. Santa Paula High School
  more info
Thu, 05/14/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Nordhoff High School
vs. Nordhoff High School
  more info
Mon, 05/18/15
TBD
  TBD  
CIF Wild Card
 
Tue, 05/19/15
TBD
  TBD  
CIF 1st Round
 
Thu, 05/21/15
TBD
  TBD  
CIF 2nd Round
 
Sat, 05/23/15
TBD
  TBD  
CIF Quarterfinals
 
Tue, 05/26/15
TBD
  TBD  
CIF Semifinals
 
Thu, 05/28/15
TBD
  TBD  
CIF Semifinals
 
Sat, 05/30/15
TBD
  TBD  
CIF Finals
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite