Home >
Athletics > Athletics Directory

Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/06/13
TBD
  Away @ San Buenaventura State Beach/Park
vs. Seaside Invitational
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Sat, 09/14/13
7:45AM
  Away @ Laguna Hills High School
vs. Laguna Hills Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/21/13
8:00AM
  Away @ Balboa Park
vs. Mt. Carmel Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/25/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ La Reina High School
vs. TCAA Meet #1
  more info
Sat, 09/28/13
9:25AM
  Away @ Stanford Golf Course
vs. Stanford Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/12/13
8:10AM
  Away @ Woodward Park
vs. Clovis Invitational
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Thu, 10/17/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Oak Canyon Park
vs. TCAA Meet #2
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/25/13
TBD
  Away @ Mt. San Antonio College
vs. Mt. SAC Invitational
  more info
Fri, 11/01/13
1:00PM
  Away @ Lake Casitas
vs. Ventura County Cross Country Championships
  more info
Thu, 11/07/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Lake Casitas
vs. TCAA League Finals
  more info
Sat, 11/16/13
TBD
  Away @ Mt. San Antonio College
vs. C.I.F. Cross Country Preliminaries
Varsity Only
  more info
Sat, 11/23/13
TBD
  Away @ Mt. San Antonio College
vs. C.I.F. Cross Country Finals
Varsity Only
  more info
Sat, 11/30/13
TBD
  Away @ Woodward Park
vs. California State Cross Country Championships
Varsity Only
  more info

© 2012 La Reina High School, All rights reserved  |  106 West Janss Road  |  Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

T 805-495-6494  |  F 805-494-4966

Contact Us  |  Site Map

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite