Home >
Athletics > Upcoming Schedules

Upcoming Schedules

Select a team from the drop-down menu to view that upcoming schedule. Click on a team name in the calendar to view a complete schedule (including games that have already taken place).

Tuesday, 01/02/2018
4:30PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Fillmore
  more info
6:00PM Soccer   Away
vs. Fillmore
  more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Westlake
  more info
6:30PM Basketball   Home
vs. Westlake
  more info
Thursday, 01/04/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Santa Clara
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Away
vs. Santa Clara
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
4:30PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Nordhoff
  more info
6:00PM Soccer   Away
vs. Nordhoff
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Middle School A   Away
vs. Oaks Christian
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Away
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:30PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Malibu
  more info
5:15PM Soccer   Away
vs. Malibu
  more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School A  LE Away
vs. Campbell Hall
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
3:15PM Soccer   Away
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
3:15PM Soccer - Middle School   Away
vs. Viewpoint
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Carpinteria
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. Carpinteria
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School A  LE Home
vs. Marlborough
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School  LE Away
vs. Chaminade (White)
  more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Away
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
2:30PM Soccer   Away
vs. Grace Brethren
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Grace Brethren
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School   Home
vs. Village Christian
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Middle School A  LE Home
vs. Brentwood
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Santa Clara
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. Santa Clara
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Home
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School A  LE Home
vs. Immaculate Heart
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Malibu
  more info
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. Malibu
  more info
3:45PM Soccer - Middle School   Home
vs. Heritage Christian
  more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:15PM Soccer   Home
vs. St. Bonaventure
  more info
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School  LE Home
vs. Chaminade (Blue)
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School A  LE Home
vs. Chaminade
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Away
vs. Santa Paula
  more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Carpinteria
  more info
7:00PM Basketball   Away
vs. Carpinteria
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
3:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
4:45PM Soccer   Away
vs. Foothill Technology
  more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Grace Brethren
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite