Home >
Campus Life > School Calendar

School Calendar 

If you wish to email or print the calendar, simply click the icon next to the School Calendar.  Please note you can only print the month that is currently being viewed.  If you wish to look at the year in a glance simply click Year and toggle to list (located next to Alerts button)

La Reina Families please use your password protected calendar for the most up-to-date information.

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Saturday - December 2, 2017
    • Christmas Tree Lighting 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • Tuesday Tours 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • Mass - Immaculate Conception Mass
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • Christmas Spirit Week
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • Christmas Spirit Week
    • Tuesday Tours 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    • End of Quarter 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 23, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 24, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • ChristmasSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 30, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 31, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
Holidays
Master Calendar
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite