Athletics Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Cross Country - CIFSS Division 5 Prelims
Riverside City Cross Country Course
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Soccer vs. Nordhoff POSTPONED (Home)
Chapel Field (CLU)
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Cross Country - CIFSS Division 5 Finals
Riverside City Cross Country Course
Sun, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 20
Soccer vs. St. Monica Catholic (Home)
Conejo Creek South Park
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24