Athletics Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Volleyball vs. Moorpark (Away)
Moorpark HS
Wed, Aug 29
Tennis vs. Camarillo (Away)
Camarillo HS
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tennis vs. St. Bonaventure (Away)
Ventura College
Tue, Sep 11
Volleyball - JV vs. Foothill Technology (Away)
Foothill Technology HS
Volleyball vs. Foothill Technology (Away)
Foothill Technology HS
Wed, Sep 12
Tennis vs. Carpinteria (Home)
Rancho Madera Park
Tennis - JV vs. Carpinteria (Away)
Carpinteria HS
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tennis vs. Westlake (Away)
Westlake HS
Tennis - JV vs. Westlake (Away)
Westlake HS
Tue, Sep 18
Tennis vs. Foothill Technology (Away)
Foothill Technology HS
Wed, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 21