La Reina High School & Middle School

Print Element
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Basketball vs. Bishop Diego (Away)
Bishop Diego
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Soccer vs. Westlake (Away)
Westlake HS
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Soccer vs. Foothill Technology (Home)
Ventura College
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Basketball - MS vs. Campbell Hall (Away)
Campbell Hall School
Thu, Jan 17
Soccer vs. Grace Brethren (Home)
Oaks Christian School
Basketball - MS vs. Heritage Christian (Away)
Heritage Christian School
Fri, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Soccer vs. St. Bonaventure (Home)
California Lutheran University
Thu, Jan 24
Soccer vs. Foothill Technology (Away)
Foothill Technology
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Soccer vs. Grace Brethren (Away)
Grace Brethren
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball - MS vs. Village Christian (Away)
Village Christian School
Basketball vs. Villanova Prep (Away)
Villanova Prep
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2