CAFÉ PANACHE

Use the buttons at the top-right to print this calendar, download it to your calendar/phone, or set up alerts. Bon appetit!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

V = Vegetarian meal or vegetarian options are available
GF = Gluten-free meal, or gluten-free options are available

Nourishing and nurturing…one bite at a time

Our chef, Mr. Cameron Parton, and his sous chef, chef Vy Vy, create delicious, healthy, home-cooked meals that incorporate a bit of love in every bite. From street tacos to orange chicken to vegetable lo mein, La Reina’s cafeteria serves something for everyone and prepares nearly all of its offerings from scratch. The smell of cookies baked fresh daily draws you in, but the taste of Chef Parton’s meals, salads, sandwiches, and desserts will leave you feeling satisfied and fulfilled! Vegetarian and gluten free options are available.

Cafe Panache features:

  • USDA Grade-A cage-free chickens that are hand fed a 100% vegetarian diet and never treated with hormones, antibiotics, preservative,s or other additives
  • Certified Angus beef that contains no hormones and no antibiotics
  • Sandwich bread made locally at Kanan Bakery
  • Sushi delivered fresh from Kikka Sushi
  • Fruits and vegetables that are local and pesticide-free, whenever possible

Main entrees range in price from $6.99-$7.99 and each meal includes seasonal whole fruit, locally grown organic spring greens, and a choice of 100% fruit juice, organic milk, or bottled water.

La Reina’s Cafeteria uses MySchoolAccount so that parents can easily pay by credit card or funds-transfer from the comfort of their office, home, or mobile device with the app, MSA mobile.

My School Account Information:

MySchoolAccount.com
Mrs. Vy Dang

Mrs. Vy Dang

Sous Chef
Mr. Cameron Parton

Mr. Cameron Parton

Cafeteria Manager