CAFÉ PANACHE

Use the buttons at the top-right to print this calendar, download it to your calendar/phone, or set up alerts. Bon appetit!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31

V = Vegetarian meal or vegetarian options are available
GF = Gluten-free meal, or gluten-free options are available

Nourishing and nurturing…one bite at a time

Our chef, Mr. Cameron Parton, and his staff create delicious, healthy, home-cooked meals that incorporate a bit of love in every bite. From street tacos to orange chicken to vegetable lo mein, La Reina’s cafeteria serves something for everyone and prepares nearly all of its offerings from scratch. The smell of cookies baked fresh daily draws you in, but the taste of Chef Parton’s meals, salads, sandwiches, and desserts will leave you feeling satisfied and fulfilled! Vegetarian and gluten free options are available.

Cafe Panache features:

  • USDA Grade-A cage-free chickens that are hand fed a 100% vegetarian diet and never treated with hormones, antibiotics, preservative,s or other additives
  • Certified Angus beef that contains no hormones and no antibiotics
  • Sandwich bread made locally at Wildflour Bakery in Agoura Hills
  • Sushi delivered fresh every day from Kikka Sushi
  • Fruits and vegetables that are local and pesticide-free, whenever possible

All main entrees are $6.00 and each meal includes seasonal whole fruit, Ventura Farms salad, and a choice of 100% fruit juice, organic milk, or bottled water.

La Reina’s Cafeteria uses MySchoolAccount so that parents can easily pay by credit card or funds-transfer from the comfort of their office, home, or mobile device with the app, MSA mobile.

My School Account Information:

MySchoolAccount.com
Mr. Cameron Parton

Mr. Cameron Parton

Cafeteria Manager